The East region consists of the following federal states: Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt & Thuringia


East Smash Capital discord invite image
East Smash Capital
73 Online
379 Members
German Smash Com discord invite image
German Smash Com
321 Online
3280 Members


The best players from the region can be found here: rankings#region_osten

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.